Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 20, 2024

Arne Skage (Keeping The Blues Alive); Clifton Chenier (Tu Es Si Joli); Geno Delafose (Tes Parents Ne Veulent Plus Me Voir); Gloria Edwards (Better Think About It); Cedric Burnside (Hill Country Love); Abner Jay (Woke Up This Morning); John-Alex Mason (Bol Weevil Blues); Rosie Mae Moore (School Girl Blues); Kansas City Kitty (Double Trouble Blues); Steve Kozak (Lay Low And Go Slow); Shawn Kellerman (We Are Blues Men); Frank Tanton (Just Before Daylight); Anthony Gomes (Darkest Before The Dawn); Samoa Wilson with The Jim Kweskin Band (Oh Papa Blues); Susan Santos (Voodoo Wheels).