Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 3, 2014

Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown (Next Time You See Me); Eric Clapton (Before You Accuse Me); Kenny Wayne Shepherd (You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover); Sam Lightnin' Hopkins (Black Snake); Josh White (Lazy Black Snake Blues); Big Pete (I Got My Eyes On You); Kenny Neal (Broken Dreams); Roy Hawkins (Got My Dreams Under My Pillow); Bex Marshall (Tough Times); Ian Siegal (Mortal Coil Shuffle); John Lee Hooker (Dimples); The Voodoo Sheiks (Boom Boom); Snooks Eaglin (Black Night); Eddie Vinson (Railroad Porter's Blues); Leroy Carr (Blues Before Sunrise); Keb' Mo' (The Worst Is Yet To Come).